Competitive Teams

Age Group

Team Name

Coach Name

Coach Email

Coach Telephone

8U Texas Jaguars Jared Bratz jwbratz12@gmail.com

(214) 923-4672

8U NTX Elite Michael Butler mbutler@ntxelitebaseball.com (214) 412-9484
8U NTX Tribe Michael Hudgins hudginsm@verizon.net (214) 794-7961
10U  Rivercats Mark Haas mhaas61@gmail.com (469) 600-3407
10U Texas Timberwolves Greg Taylor gtaylor23@gmail.com (972)-658-5109
10U NTX Tribe Michael Hudgins hudginsm@verison.net (214) 794-7961
10U NTX Tribe Ryan Silva ryanmsilva34@yahoo.com (623) 337-3225
12U Cardinals Baseball (AAA) Jack Murray coachjack999@gmail.com (214) 578-1131
12U NTX Tribe Matt Dalton mdalton1313@yahoo.com (972) 971-9465
13U Rangers Paul Gant  pgant@gantins.com (214) 679-6919 

 

 

Recreational Teams

Age Group

Team Name

Coach Name

Coach Email

Coach Telephone

9U Lightning Trey Morgam Trey.morgan1971@icloud.com  
9U Leopards Justin Chapman justinmchapman@outlook.com  
11U  Yankees Jeff Kirk

Jkirk9437@gmail.com

(972) 658-5491

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
         

HOW TO SUBMIT AN AD FOR PLAYERS

This webpage was designed as a way for parents to connect with teams looking for players for the upcoming baseball season. ASA does not act as any kind of broker for player recruitment. The information listed is given independent of ASA by teams/coaches who are committeed to play in the ASA leagues during the upcoming baseball season. ASA does not endorse any specific team(s) listed on this page.

***Recreational players do not need to be on a pre-formed team to register. Our recreational program offers a draft option so players can register and get drafted to an existing team or a new team***

If you are a team looking for players and are committeed to play in the upcoming ASA baseball season please send the following information via email to Sports Specialist Jennifer Hasko at Jennifer.hasko@allensports.org.

All Competitive team postings are subject to a $500 deposit per team to reserve a spot on this page. Once the $500 deposit check is received at the ASA office the listing will be posted. After the team is fully registered for the season the deposit check will be destroyed. If a team is listed and ends up not registering with ASA the deposit check will be cashed. 

If all the information is received incomplete it will NOT be posted. Please include:

·         League - Must specify if team will play in the Competitive or Recreational league

·         Age Group of Team - Please refer to published DOB range for the current season. 

·         Team Name - If a team name has not been established, please include that information in the email

·         Number of Openings on Team (optional)

·         Contact Name

·         Contact Email

·         Contact Phone (optional)